top of page
Search

Welcome to Kenny Roofing

I did not just come up with the saying "I Want To Be Your Roofer!!!" I mean it , I want to be the first person you think about a roof. My Great-Great Uncle John said " A House Is Not A Home Without A Good Roof" (John L Kenny Roofing and Sheet Metal)

We have expanded our services to include most residential maintenance , painting, pressure washing, soft wash, siding, windows, and others.

Please down load our app and let us become part of your team and you part of ours to keep your home maintained .


Joe Kenny,

Kenny Roofing





5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

4 Signs Your Roof Needs Immediate Attention

BY JOE KENNY Your roof has the most important role in the protection of your home. Neglecting issues related to it can be an invitation to disaster. There are some roofing issues that need your immedi

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page